911 to Heaven (Holy Hotlines)

6 Sep

Shared with me on Facebook and I wanted to share with everyone, too. Happy calling!!!

20130906-201006.jpg

8 Responses to “911 to Heaven (Holy Hotlines)”

  1. secretangel September 10, 2013 at 7:48 pm #

    Love this…

  2. monochromejunkie September 7, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    Nice. :0)

    • Prodigal Daughter September 7, 2013 at 9:15 pm #

      Hey! Good yo see you again!

      • monochromejunkie September 8, 2013 at 6:31 am #

        You too! :0) Somebody had clicked on your link from my blog and your pic popped up (in my stats area) and I thought I’d pop over and see how you’re doing. :0)

      • Prodigal Daughter September 8, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

        Lol cool. I have a way of reminding you ( or bugging you). I hope you are doing well. Fall is here, did you have a good summer?

  3. Terry September 7, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    I love this!!

  4. Sam Han September 7, 2013 at 3:09 am #

    This should be pinned on every fridge :D

Thanks for dropping by, God bless you.

Mark Bialczak

What will I write about next?

Il mio giornale di bordo

Il Vincitore è l'uomo che non ha rinunciato ai propri sogni.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Pastor Joe Quatrone, Jr.

Sermons, Devotions, and Bible Commentary

kimbaloghchristianauthor

kimbaloghchristianauthor

Ala hmedy artist

آلى حميدي

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 626 other followers

