WWYD?

That’s right. It is not a typo. We already know What Jesus Would Do (WWJD), and that is a no-brainer, so the question now is:

WHAT WOULD YOU DO?wwyd_white

I woke up this morning and somehow, I heard an inner voice (not the creepy one  if you know what I mean) asked me: What would you do?

So, instead of me answering this question (I was not presented a situation) so I came up with this question:

If you can spend one day with Jesus, what would you do?

Let’s have a little introspection and help me out with this question. Please be creative, funny if you will, just not blasphemous. Leave a comment and give the  link to your page so other readers can also visit your site.

I’ll copy paste your comment and post it here and make it into a page. Cool?

So here goes:

   ******************************************

  • I would bow down and kiss his feet. I would tell him how much I love him.-Terry
  • I would cry tears of joy – overwhelmed by the light of love and peace I know I would see in His face! Then, I would simply want to walk beside Him, watching, listening, learning, helping. I would he His servant!-Sharla Shults
  • I would hold him in my arms and thank him for everything he did for us and then I talk with him, make dinner for him, eat, drink, laugh and cry with him and take a walk and tell him that I never will leave his side :)Angel’s Whisper

images (1)

3 thoughts on “WWYD?

  1. I would hold him in my arms and thank him for everything he did for us and then I talk with him, make dinner for him, eat, drink, laugh and cry with him and take a walk and tell him that I never will leave his side 🙂

    Like

  2. I would cry tears of joy – overwhelmed by the light of love and peace I know I would see in His face! Then, I would simply want to walk beside Him, watching, listening, learning, helping. I would he His servant!

    Like

Please take off your shoes.

