Favour Confession by Jedidiah Tham

gods-favor-550x320

I am a believer and not a doubter.
All things are possible for me.
I believe strongly in the favor of God and God is for me always.
I can do all things through Christ
who strengthens me and He favors my righteous cause.
I am blessed with every spiritual blessing in heavenly places in Christ.

God has given me all things that pertain to life and godliness.
I have a rich inheritance in Christ for I am a joint heir with Christ
and an heir of God unto all things.

Father, thank you for making me righteous and accepted
through the blood of Jesus.
By His blood, I am tremendously blessed and highly (extremely) favored by You.
I am the object of Your affection.

I am the apple of your eye.
Your favor is upon the righteous.
Your favor surrounds me as a shield,
and the first thing that people come into contact with
is my favor shield.

Your favor surrounds me everywhere I go and in everything I do.
Your favor shields me,therefore, no sickness or disease can live in my body.
I expect the favor of God to be in full manifestation in my life.

By the blood of Jesus,
I am bestowed with covenant kindness and covenant favor.
Your favor rests richly upon me. It profusely abounds in me.

I am a member of the generation that is experiencing God’s favor immeasurably,limitlessly, and surpassingly.
Therefore,
I am blessed in the city and I am blessed in the field.
I am clothed with favor.

All day long, people go out of their way to bless me and to help me.
I have favor with everyone that I deal with today.
People are keen to partner with me for I have goodwill with all men.
Doors of opportunities are always open for me.

By His wonderful favors,
God crowns my years with His goodness and my paths are filled with abundance of fatness.
I fear the Lord and delight greatly in God’s word.
So, God empowers me to draw rich blessings,wealth and riches into my home.

By the anointing of favor,
God empowers me to receive preferential treatment
and special privileges.
I am God’s favored child.
I am Your beloved, the bride of Christ.

No good thing will He withhold from me.
I have supernatural increase and promotion.
I declare restoration of everything that the devil has stolen from me.
I have special honor in the midst of my adversaries
and an increase of assets – especially in real estate and an expansion of territory.

Father,
I thank you for favoring me
so that no weapon formed against me shall prosper.
Thank you for sending Your word to exalt me far above my enemies.
Favor causes my husband/wife to be a fruitful vine
and my children are like olive plants around my house.
Favor causes my children to be taught of the Lord:
great peace and joy shall surround them constantly.

Favor causes me to magnify God as my refuge and fortress.
It causes God to be my banner of victories.
As I am highly favored by God,
I experience great victories, supernatural
turnarounds and miraculous breakthroughs in the midst of impossibilities.

I receive fame, prominence and honor.
Petitions are granted to me even by ungodly authorities.
Policies, regulations, rules and laws are favorably changed and reversed on my behalf.

Like Joseph and Daniel,
I prosper in every place and in every situation I am in
because the Lord is always with me.
I operate in honesty and integrity:
therefore, I obtain much favor from God.

The favor of God is on me
and goes before me to cause my way to prosper.
The glory of God is upon me
and the set time to favor me has come.

Today and every day is the time of God’s favor in my life.
God’s favor is growing and increasing in my life daily.
The Lord is my shepherd and I shall not lack the favor of God.
Surely goodness and covenant favor shall follow me
all the days of my life now and forevermore.

In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

*Source: Times of Refreshing.

6 thoughts on “Favour Confession by Jedidiah Tham

  1. It’s so important to count our blessings, rather than counting the blessings of others or counting the negative things in our lives. I like where you said, “No good thing will He withhold from me.” This is so true, and yet, our view of good often is different from His view of good. We just need to trust Him. 🙂

    Like

    1. Hi Amylou, thanks for reading. you are so right, it is always a conscious effort to remember that although God means well, His ways are higher than ours and being aware that He favors us, it is easy to be more thankful and we murmur less 🙂

      Like

Please take off your shoes.

