If We’ve Ever Needed You

 

8 thoughts on “If We’ve Ever Needed You

  1. Nope, hadn’t heard it – just watched the video on YouTube.
    Decent tune, but probably just a 6/10, to me.

    BUT, I also noticed that they were the band that sang ‘Courageous’ from the movie, which I REALLY liked.
    I’ll need to keep my eyes peeled for their names from now on.

    Many thanks for introducing them to me!

    Like

      1. Ahhh, now of HIM I’ve heard.

        I cantor at church and we have several of his songs in our repertoire. ‘Welcome to our World’ is probably my favorite, but there are others in the running….
        🙂

        Like

Please take off your shoes.

